Nov 26 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Recess (no school) Nov. 24 and Nov. 25
Dec 24 (Thursday)
Christmas/Hanukah Break (no school) Dec. 24 thru Jan. 3
Jan 04 (Monday)
School Reopens  2016
Jan 18 (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (no school)
Feb 08 (Monday)
Lunar New Year (no school)
Feb 15 (Monday)
Midwinter Recess (no school) Monday, February 15 through Friday, February 18th.
Mar 25 (Friday)
Good Friday (no school)
Apr 25 (Monday)
Spring Recess, Monday April 25th thru Friday April 29th (no school)
May 30 (Monday)
Memorial Day (no school)
Jun 30 (Thursday)
Last Day of School
Sep 05 (Monday)
Labor Day (no school)
Sep 06 (Tuesday)
Staff Orientation/Training (no school)
Sep 07 (Wednesday)
Arranging classrooms/therapy rooms/additional workshops (no school)
Sep 12 (Monday)
Eid Al Adha (no school)
Oct 03 (Monday)
Rosh Hashanah (no school) Oct. 3rd and Oct. 4
Oct 10 (Monday)
Columbus Day (no school)
Oct 12 (Wednesday)
Yom Kippur (no school)
Nov 08 (Tuesday)
Election Day (no school)
Nov 08 (Tuesday)
First Day of School for Children
Nov 11 (Friday)
Veteran’s Day (no school)