Sep 05 (Monday)
Labor Day 2016 (no school)
Sep 06 (Tuesday)
Staff Development/Training  (no school)
Sep 07 (Wednesday)
Arranging classrooms/therapy rooms/additional workshops (no school)
Sep 08 (Thursday)
First Day of School for Children
Sep 12 (Monday)
Eid Al Adha (no school)
Oct 03 (Monday)
Rosh Hashanah (no school) Oct. 4 and Oct. 5
Oct 10 (Monday)
Columbus Day (no school)
Oct 12 (Wednesday)
Yom Kippur (no school)
Nov 08 (Tuesday)
Election Day (no school)
Nov 11 (Friday)
Veteran’s Day (no school)
Nov 24 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Recess (no school Nov. 24 and Nov. 25)
Dec 26 (Monday)
Christmas/Hanukah Break (no school) Dec. 26 thru Jan. 2
Jan 16 (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (no school)
Feb 20 (Monday)
Midwinter Recess (no school) Monday, February 20 through Friday, February 24th.
Apr 10 (Monday)
Spring Recess, Monday April 10th thru Tuesday, April 18th (no school)
May 29 (Monday)
Memorial Day (no school)
Jun 26 (Monday)
Eid Al Fitr (No School)
Jun 29 (Thursday)
Last Day of School